BYU Independent Study - Online Courses
Login

Educator Contact Information

Counselor Support

Our Quality Customer Support can assist high school counselors and administrators with any questions, requests, or concerns you may have.

Offices hours: M-F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (MT)
Phone hours: M-F from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Toll-Free: 1-800-259-0172
Local: 1-801-422-3510
Fax: 1-888-826-6621
Email: edsupport@byu.edu

Address

BYU Independent Study
120 Morris Center
Provo, UT 84602-0300

Technical Support

Phone Hours: M-F from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Toll-Free: 1-877-897-8085
Local: 1-801-422-8524
Email: istech@byu.edu

Registration

Toll-Free: 1-877-221-6716
Local: 1-801-422-8925
Fax: (801) 422-0739

Purchase Order Department

Website: ispo.byu.edu
Toll-Free: 1-866-741-9144
Fax: (801) 812-8208
E-mail: ispo@byu.edu

Monday-Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (MT)

Marketing Representatives

We have a team of full-time marketing representatives in our Provo, Utah office who travel throughout the country to personally meet with counselors and educators. Each marketing representative also supervises a team of field representatives who may be located in your area and readily available to meet with you. Please feel free to contact the administrator over your area.

Russell Bryant

Associate Director over Operations and Marketing
801-422-6050
russell.bryant@byu.edu
Florida
Hawaii
New York
North Carolina
West Virginia

James M. Rawson, PhD

801-422-6292
jim.rawson@byu.edu
Alaska
California
Kansas
Michigan
Nebraska
Nevada
Pennsylvania
Wyoming

John Kent

801-422-8101
john.kent@byu.edu
Universities

Jedd Maylett

801-422-2065
jedd.maylett@byu.edu
California
Connecticut
Idaho
Indiana
Maine
Massachusetts
Nebraska
New Hampshire
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oregon
Rhode Island
South Dakota
Vermont

John Bushman

801-422-3985
john.bushman@byu.edu
Arizona
California
DC
Delaware
Illinois
Iowa
Maryland
New Jersey
Ohio
Utah
Washington

Ben Watson

801-422-8007
ben.watson@byu.edu
Alabama
Arkansas
Colorado
Georgia
Kansas
Louisana
Minnesota
Montana
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia
Wisconsin

Chad Tolman

801-422-9435
chad.tolman@byu.edu
Wyoming
Texas